Updating Again!

Well, the last update didnt go so well, it took soo loong..I was on PC when I received this…

update

Onced I pressed “ok”, I was able to roam PC again, but I was so stupid I logged off…XD..jk

When I logged off, This showed up:

update2

I hate when this happens, in the last update, ittook four hours for this to be done! If this one takes long, it must be something cool, or really big. I hope its the ZIBS, because people have been asking for them alot. I also hope it has somethng to do with Jeff and Torgo!

Spread the World!

~Sk8kid68~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

