New Look!!

Hey Cazmos! I’m very excited right now because I just got 100 Cazmo Cash from Friend Referalls. I just spent all of it on my new look! Of course I’ll try sending more referalls to get more Cazmo Cash. What happens is that if two of the people that you sent referalls to have activated an account from that referall, you get 100 cazmo cash! Here’s my new look:

new-look

Heres my player card look:

new-look-2

 

So, I am very excited! I’m currently trying to get more Cazmo Cash!

In other news, SOULJA BOYS PLAYING IN PC!

Can you believe it? Out of all the vurtual concerts that have been going on, I hope this is going to be my favorite! He is coming December 20th, 2008. I think the whole vurtual concert idea is very cool. Planet Cazmo did a very good job with them.

soulja-boy-pc

Well, thats it!

Spread the World!

~Sk8kid68~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

