Hey People!

Hey guys! This is Sk8kid68 here! This is my new (and hopefully gonna be improved) blog! I used to blog about Club Penguin, but I got tired of that stuff. My username was Italiankid68, but he got banned forevr. I still play Club Penguin a little, My main is Romosk8er2 now. If you play Club Penguin, you will probobly rarely see me. So I hope you guys enjoy this new blog. I hope to be an ambassador in Planet Cazmo soon.

Bye!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Hey People!”

  1. sk8kid68 Says:

    no its not true he just likes making fun of me because ive used several useranems called italiankid68 on things like yahoo and clubpenguin and other things…he is an idiot


Leave a comment